Username / Password Help?

Signup Now   |   Learn More
Online Banking Demo

Apply For:

Find An Interest Rate:

What's New:

Forms & Instructions:

Testimonials button

Community Spotlight

Directors & Officers

Chairman of the Board

Travis J. Thompson, Esq.

Vice Chairman

Scott W. Froggatt


Carl Hj. Asplundh, Jr.
John D. Behm
Joseph F. Kelly


Travis J. Thompson, Esq., President, Chief Executive Officer
Joseph C. O'Neill, Jr., Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Charles S. Hutt, Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
Christopher Jacobsen, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer 
Christopher Duffy, Vice President, Information Technology
Janice Garner, Vice President, Corporate Secretary & Assistant Treasurer
Kelly L Gerber, J.D., Vice President, Compliance, CRA & Security Officer
William B. Miller, Vice President
Sharon Mroz, Vice President, Controller
Jarad Schneider, Vice President, Commercial Lending
Megan Flinn, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Loan Administration
Lawrence F. Gale, Assistant Vice President, Secondary Marketing
Jeanne S. Losse, Assistant Vice President,  Assistant Secretary & Senior Underwriter
Corinne Milks, Assistant Vice President, Deposit Operations Officer
Jami M. Needleman, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources & Training


Eastburn and Gray, PC
Henry E. Van Blunk, Esq.

Mortgage Mobile Device Security Travelling Soon?? Bank Online Securely